Jackpots

Slot Machines Novomatic

No matter how many new manufacturers of slot machines have appeared today, the provider Novomatic enjoys a strong demand. Since this company is among the founders together with Microgaming and NetEnt. The Austrian organization has been working in the field of online gambling since 1980. Gained popularity thanks to the lineup of slots Gaminator, which was later renamed into Multi-Gaminators. The assets of the manufacturer are more than 200 devices, which are installed in almost every online casino-so what are you waiting for?

Deluxe Edition Hits

Ask an experienced player on the forum which slot machines Novomatik the most popular. The following slots are sure to Will: Book Of Ra, Sizzling Hot Deluxe, Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe, as well as Lucky Rose, Queen Cleopatra and Golden Ark. As you can see, some emulators have a deluxe note, meaning some improvements in Compared to the originals. For example:

  • Increased number of paylines from 9 to 10;
  • The multipliers of the bet for the combination with symbols are 4 times higher;
  • Additional character functions (wild or scatter, for example, can give random odds or run a bonus round);
  • Updates in the visual plan-graphics and new effects.

With a return factor of 96-97% you will forget about what is idle rotation, because each spin is happy with the cash prize on the account.

Multigaminators of Novomatic

Among the achievements of the company we will also highlight multigaminators-collections of games in one machine. Described Multigaminators on the official website of the developer, where are the selection of emulators. In online casinos such collections are seldom used. Those machines that meet in online gambling establishments, enough.

Collected in Multigaminators slot machines Novomatic is, as a rule, different variations and additions to the original slots, like the same Book Of Ra or Sizzling Hot. Among them there are both deluxe-versions, and simply slightly redrawed editions, not having Cardinal innovations.

For free game do not need to do anything, you can already spin the drums for fun. To start earning, go through the registration, replenish the account through a payment card or through other payment methods. The best gambling emulators are waiting for you, so do not stretch your meeting with luck!

Play now

Крупнейшие джекпоты

Игровые автоматы от компании Новоматик

игровые автоматы новоматикСколько бы новых производителей игровых автоматов сегодня ни появлялось, провайдер Novomatic пользуется неслабым спросом. Поскольку эта компания в числе основателей вместе с Microgaming и NetEnt. Работает австрийская организация в сфере онлайн-гемблинга с 1980 года. Набрали популярность благодаря линейке слотов Gaminator, которую впоследствии переименовали в Multi-Gaminators. Активы производителя насчитывают свыше 200 аппаратов, которые установлены почти в каждом онлайн казино - так чего же вы ждёте?

Deluxe издания хитов

Спросите опытного игрока на форуме, какие игровые автоматы Новоматик наиболее популярны. Непременно перечислят следующие слоты: Book Of Ra, Sizzling Hot Deluxe, Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe, а также Lucky Rose, Queen Cleopatra и Golden Ark. Как видите, у некоторых эмуляторов присутствует приписка Делюкс, означающая некоторые усовершенствования по сравнению с оригиналами. Например,

  • Увеличенное количество линий выплат с 9 до 10.
  • Множители ставки за комбинации с символами в 4 раза выше.
  • Дополнительные функции символов (wild или scatter, к примеру, могут давать случайные коэффициенты или запускать бонусный раунд).
  • Обновления в визуальном плане - графика и новые эффекты.

С коэффициентом отдачи в 96-97% вы забудете о том, что такое холостые вращения, ведь каждый спин порадует денежным призом на счету.

Мультигаминаторы от Novomatic

В числе достижений компании выделим ещё и мультигаминаторы - сборники игр в одном автомате. Описаны multigaminators на официальном сайте разработчика, где представлены подборки эмуляторов. В российских онлайн казино подобные коллекции редко используются. Тех автоматов, что встречаются в игорных онлайн заведениях, хватает.

Собранные в мультигаминаторах игровые автоматы Новоматик - это, как правило, различные вариации и дополнения к оригинальным слотам, вроде того же Book Of Ra или Sizzling Hot. Среди них присутствуют как делюкс-версии, так и просто слегка перерисованные издания, не имеющие кардинальных нововведений.

Для бесплатной игры делать ничего не нужно, можете уже крутить барабаны в свое удовольствие. Чтобы начать зарабатывать, пройдите регистрацию, пополните счёт через платёжную карту или посредством других методов оплаты. Лучшие азартные эмуляторы ждут вас, так не оттягивайте же свою встречу с удачей!

Играть сейчас